Screenings Screenings

All movie screenings marked * include a Q&A with Otway and the makers of Rock and Roll's Greatest Failure: Otway the Movie

May
Friday 2nd SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Southend-on-Sea Film Festival
Park Inn Palace Hotel Ballroom
8.30pm
Wednesday 7th NORTHAMPTON*
Errol Flynn Film House
Thursday 8th BATH*
Little Theatre
Thursday 22nd TORONTO*
Bloor Cinema
Sunday 25th TORONTO*
Bloor Cinema
6.30pm

If you would like to book a screening, please contact:

Otway The Movie
  
Sunday 23rd June
Sunday 30th June
Sunday 7th July
Sunday 14th July
Wednesday 17th July
Friday 2nd August
Tuesday 13th August
Thursday 15th August
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 22nd August
Tuesday 27th August
Wednesday 28th August
Friday 30th August
Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September
Thursday 5th September
Sunday 8th September
Tuesday 10th September
Thursday 12th September
Saturday 14th September
Sunday 15th September
Monday 16th September
Tuesday 17th September
Thursday 19th September
Friday 20th September
Friday 20th September
Monday 23rd September
Tuesday 24th September
Friday 27th September
Saturday 28th September
Monday 30th September
Friday 4th October
Saturday 5th October
Monday 7th October
Tuesday 8th October
Wednesday 9th October
Friday 11th October
Saturday 12th October
Sunday 13th October
Saturday 9th November
Friday 22nd November
Saturday 23rd November
Monday 25th November
Thursday 28th November
Saturday 11th January 2014
Saturday 8th February
Sunday 9th February
Monday 3rd March
SALTBURN ARTS CENTRE*
GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL*
HALIFAX FILM FESTIVAL*
WATERSIDE THEATRE, AYLESBURY*
DUKES @ KOMEDIA, BRIGHTON*
WICKHAM FESTIVAL
OLD MARKET HALL, SHREWSBURY*
PICTURE HOUSE, HEBDEN BRIDGE*
THE FRUIT, HULL
PHOENIX PICTUREHOUSE, OXFORD*
YELLOW ROOM @ HANNAH'S, NEWTON ABBOT*
CROOKED BILLET, STOKE ROW
CORNERHOUSE, MANCHESTER*
CAMEO PICTUREHOUSE, EDINBURGH*
PHOENIX SQUARE, LEICESTER*
CHAPTER ARTS CENTRE, CARDIFF*
CITY SCREEN PICTUREHOUSE, YORK*
HYDE PARK PICTURE HOUSE, LEEDS*
JUNCTION, GOOLE*
BELMONT PICTUREHOUSE, ABERDEEN
BREWERY ARTS, KENDAL*
FILM THEATRE, GLASGOW*
BREWERY ARTS, KENDAL
ELECTRIC CINEMA, BIRMINGHAM*
QUAD, DERBY*
ELECTRIC CINEMA, BIRMINGHAM
ARTS PICTUREHOUSE, CAMBRIDGE FILM FESTIVAL*
CINEMA CITY, NORWICH*
TYNESIDE CINEMA, NEWCASTLE*
RIO, DALSTON*
MALTINGS, FARNHAM*
SEAGULL THEATRE, LOWESTOFT*
SOUTH STREET ARTS, READING*
LITTLE THEATRE, BATH*
PHOENIX CINEMA, FINCHLEY*
COURT THEATRE, TRING*
PALACE CINEMA, MALTON*
REX CINEMA, PURBECK FILM FESTIVAL*
CUBE, BRISTOL*
PLOUGH ARTS CENTRE, GREAT TORRINGTON*
WEST END CENTRE, ALDERSHOT*
VUE PICCADILLY, LONDON*
PICTUREHOUSE, EXETER
ASTOR THEATRE, DEAL
BLACK BOX, BELFAST*
ARTS CENTRE, CRANLEIGH*
THE MUSICIAN, LEICESTER*
VUE ISLINGTON, LONDON*